"Protecting Property, Protecting People"

About Us

What We Do

SafeCare is a locally-owned business, in the Indianapolis area, that prides itself on giving excellent customer service and prompt attention to its customers. SafeCare has technicians on call 24 hours a day to take care of your electronic, security, plumbing, commercial kitchen equipment repair and maintenance, pest control management, and fire protection needs. Our technicians are highly skilled at installing and servicing a variety of systems. Not only are they skilled, but SafeCare employees have over 250 years of combined experience!

We are constantly growing and expanding to provide our customers with the vital Life Safety services they need.

SafeCare provides 24 Hour Emergency Service, Tests and Inspections, Sales and Consulting for the following systems throughout Indiana and Kentucky:


Who We Are

President – Stan Springer
stan.springer@safecarecorp.com, 317-430-5151

Sales & Marketing, Vice President– Devon Brewer
devon.brewer@safecarecorp.com, 317-753-8788

Sprinkler Division, Vice President – Norm Medina
norman.medina@safecarecorp.com, 317-753-1197

Electronics Division, Vice President – Ed Brummett
ed.brummett@safecarecorp.com, 317-752-3781

High Voltage Electrical, Vice President – David Ross
david.ross@safecarecorp.com, 317-752-6135

Plumbing Division, Vice President – Chris Monroe
chris.monroe@safecarecorp.com, 317-504-6352

Generator Division, Vice President – Mark Hamann
mark.hamann@safecarecorp.com, 317-460-4385

Automatic Door Division, Vice President – Jason Huff
jason.huff@safecarecorp.com, 317-695-3784

Commercial Kitchen Equipment Repair and Maintenance, Vice President – Rusty Parke
rusty.parke@safecarecorp.com, 765-571-0838

Pest Control Management Division, Vice President – Brock McCarter
brock.mccarter@safecarecorp.com, 317-752-3760

Commercial Lighting Sales Division, Account Executive Lloyd Eells
lloyd.eells@safecarecorp.com, 317-432-2229

Kentucky Marketing Director – Michael Parsons
michael.parsons@safecarecorp.com, 502-233-4404

Office Administration, Vice President РJohn Lorentzen
john.lorentzen@safecarecorp.com, 317-359-3455

Assistant Office Manager – Terry Wilde
terry.wilde@safecarecorp.com, 317-504-6353

24/7 Support

INDIANAPOLIS
Local Phone: (317) 359-3455
Toll Free: (888) 891-7600

749 S. Grant Avenue
Indianapolis, IN, 46203


LOUISVILLE
Local Phone: (502) 233-4404
4203 Produce Rd.
Louisville, KY 40218

EMAIL info@safecarecorp.com